Thanks. Do you have an email address at Google to send reports to? This morning's phishing wanted me to click to
http://adwords.google.outtrust.cn/select/Login
(disguised as
http://adwords.google.com/select/login ).
The header info with hotmail address, if it helps:
...
Delivered-To: virtual-ozdachs_com-galen@ozdachs.com
Received: (qmail 15109 invoked from network); 9 Apr 2008 13:40:33 -0000
Received: from unknown (HELO [195.206.164.56]) (195.206.164.56)
by ns4.webmasters.com with SMTP; Wed, 09 Apr 2008 09:40:33 -0400
Received: from [195.206.164.56] by mx4.hotmail.com; Wed, 9 Apr 2008 13:41:04 +0000
Message-ID: <32724947.1207748595687.JavaMail.root@m0
4>
From: adwords-noreply@google.com
To: <galen@ozdachs.com>
Subject: Please submit your payment information
Date: Wed, 9 Apr 2008 13:41:04 +0000
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary="----=_NextPart_000_0007_01C89A
47.5AFDD800"
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 5.00.2314.1300
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V5.00.2314.1300
X-SA-Poll-Id: 1207748595645..1207748436.15139.ns4.webm
asters.com..1..1207748464000
X-SA-USERIDNR: 1010303
Received-SPF: unknown(google.com: domain uses a mechanism not recognized by this client)
...
Received: from unknown (HELO [195.206.164.56]) (195.206.164.56)
by ns4.webmasters.com with SMTP; Wed, 09 Apr 2008 09:40:33 -0400
Received: from [195.206.164.56] by mx4.hotmail.com; Wed, 9 Apr 2008 13:41:04 +0000
Message-ID: <32724947.1207748595687.JavaMail.root@m0
4>
From: adwords-noreply@google.com
Edited at 2008-04-09 02:29 pm (UTC)